Upcoming Events (click on the event header for more details)

District Cub Board Games

17th Feb 2018 (Sat) - District Cub Board Games

District Cub Easter Egg Hunt

31st Mar 2018 (Sat) - District Cub Easter Egg Hunt

District St. George's Day Parade

22nd Apr 2018 (Sun) - District St George's Day Parade - Worcester

District Brian & Josie Poole Shield

12th May 2018 (Sat) - District Scout Brian & Josie Poole Shield competition

County Cub Activate Day

19th May 2018 (Sat) - County Cub Activate Day - Rhydd Covert

District Beaver Water Activities

20th May 2018 (Sun) - Beaver Water Staged Badge

District Cub 6-a-side Football

2nd Jun 2018 (Sat) TBC - District Cub 6-a-side Football competition

District Cub Water Activities

9th Jun 2018 (Sat) - Cub Water Activities Day

District Scout Moot

10th Jun 2018 (Sun) - District Scout Moot

District Scout Cycling Badge

23rd-24th Jun 2018 (Sat-Sun) - District Scout Cycling Badge

District Beaver Camp

29th-30th Jun 2018 (Fri-Sat) - District Beaver Camp

District Cub Camp

6th-8th Jul 2018 (Fri-Sun) - District Cub Camp - Warren Oak

District Cub Archery/Rifle Day

22nd Sep 2018 (Sat) - District Cub Archery & Rifle Day

District Beaver Picnic

29th Sep 2018 (Sat) - District Beaver Picnic

District Scout Spreckley Shield

6th Oct 2018 (Sat) - District Scout Spreckley Shield competition

District Cub Orienteering Competition

7th Oct 2018 (Sun) - District Cub Orienteering Competition

Group Remembrance Day Parade

11th Nov 2018 (Sun) - Remembrance Day Parade in Rushwick Village

District Beaver Night Hike

24th Nov 2018 (Sat) - District Beaver Sponsored Night Hike

District Carol Service

10th Dec 2018 (Mon) - District Scout Carol Service at Worcester Cathedral